STEEMCHURCH: <<We are blessed.>>

in #steemchurch6 years ago

We are blessed..

Do not worry about anything, but in every occasion, in prayer and supplication, present your requests to God and give Him thanks. And the peace of God, which passes all understanding, will guard your hearts and your minds in Christ Jesus "Philippians 4:6-7

God is an expert in recycling, in using what people thought was useless, and then doing something useful. We have to be careful who we talk to, because before God will use us as He does at this time, many people rejected us and mistreated us by killing with words what God has already said we are. Because they never believed that we could produce what we are today, a great leader who loves to preach the word of God to others, and they focus on humiliating and stepping on the purpose of our lives. We can't let those words hurt us and make us us useless, because when God puts his hand on someone and calls someone for a purpose, he changes the bad and the despised for a great testimony that impacts everyone, we have to be careful even to give up, because that is a weakness to lose the focus of God's voice and the great things that GOD wants to give us.

The blessings that God is going to give us in this time are greater, because the time in which we are is the time of his coming where the glory of God will pour out and the fountains of heaven will open and his abundance will descend according to our faith, because I believe that he will make us more abundant than we hope. We always limit ourselves and do not realize that the one God without limits, that the prayer of a son who asks with humility and love for lives God hears him and shakes the foundation to bless his beloved son, many think that praying does not work but do not realize that this is how we communicate with him and a son humiliated before the altar of the father will always have abundance.


Source

A prayer that pleases God.

The challenge in my life is to be hungry for you,
my wish is to meet you. Yesterday's prayer
and my prayer today will never be enough for me,
I always want more of you Father,
to go on growing together with you and never to go back in time.
Take me to the place where I can be with you
something supernatural so I can worship you and stay in that holy place.
Just come closer to me and I will no longer be the same.
Just pour out your glory and your spirit with me.
it will always be there and the bronze skies will break and your presence in me will remain.
Perfect I am not a mud that you mold every day
to your identity the old things happened now I am a new woman in you.

"This is the confidence that we have in approaching God, that if we ask according to his will, he hears us" 1 John 5:14

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58702.17
ETH 2301.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46