God is always in me (poem)

in #steemchurch7 years ago


Fuente

I must admit that God always holds me
that at all times your love amazes me,
that when the storm i clothes his peace holds me.
i have to recognize the processes of which he has saved
his great love each day I am surprised and of his grace he holds
the always comes in and takes control when everything goes wrong,
always walk right to him and not torcerme.
that only is my life and passion, because you always come to the rescue
when my dreams are fading away your Light always shines my desert
you brought me out of the suffering I didn't want to be more dead
you did that in my will shine that light.
Now The connection I have with you there is no one who break.

Sort:  

Nice poem, well and carefully constructed

Thank you i'm glad you like it.

Nice piece

Thank you very much.

You welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58363.73
ETH 2484.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39