Sort:  

Hey bro, you downvoted my post?

William,
in my heart i had no objection to removing my vote and downvote this post after i had noticed you had paid for votes, (It had nothing to do with your content) I hope the below explains some of it.

Since new steem, some of us are doing what we think is right by making it a cost to buy votes, not a way for everyone to get cheap steem and self promote their stuff to trending as it was before. Please look around and see the shift here and give it a chance.

Some are now paying for votes for promotion but setting beneficiaries to null / SPS. I would like to give the new economy and proof of brain a chance and as an avid reader of your blog i hope you do also.

I just tried it once as a suggestion from a friend. I have never done this. For 10 Steem the upvote was over 4 dollars. Also taking back your vote and downvoting are two separate things, I appreciate you! Things seem so fragile. I just was bored and it was recommended. One try!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65100.88
ETH 3526.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36