NEW SET OF DESIGNS I MADE FOR OUR STEEMCHURCH WEBSITE IN ORDER OF SIRKNIGHT

in #steemchurch6 years ago

Hi! here are the new set of designs I made for our steemchurch website @www.steemchurch.org. The next website that brings you closer to the real world of christians brethren. Will be waiting for your comments brethren. All images are designed by me with my corel draw application. I hope you like them?

stttttt.jpg

stttttttttt.jpg

sttttttt.jpg

the is my quota towards the development of the church website @sirknight @abiye1 . I am as well a blogger and create basic html codes If I will be needed on the website. I can create site with Wordpress,Joomla and Xenforo with 1yEAR working experience.

Want to contact me for your next graphics design? MESSAGE me on whatsapp @09031308608

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Your designs are wonderful. They look very professional.

thanks so much sir

GIVING GIRL USE.png

This post have been upvoted and resteemed to my followers as my support to you on this community. Follow @giving-girl for more random support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59007.15
ETH 2493.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46