Sort:  

I sent a message! :)

Hi William @mhm-philippines,

  • You have fixed views about reality and the Bible and are focused on those views to such an extent that you lack interest in talking about anything else, even if it is a topic that runs alongside your views or could broaden your perspective.

  • I don't have fixed views, or at least don't purposely try to fix my views and I am unsure if the ideas I come up with and/or believe are absolutely true, partially true, or in some cases, may not be true at all, but the one thing I am sure of is that "I Am" and I take solace in acknowledging that, that is all I know for sure.

I will unfollow you now since it seems like the right thing to do, otherwise it will appear like I am hijacking your blog. Thank you for your time, I appreciated reading your posts and commenting.

Goodnight :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68707.59
ETH 3845.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63