Fulfillment of Messianic Prophecy by Jesus #10

Deu 18:15 Jehovah thy God will raise up unto thee a prophet from the midst of thee, of thy brethren, like unto me; unto him ye shall hearken; Deu 18:16 according to all that thou desiredst of Jehovah thy God in Horeb in the day of the assembly, saying, Let me not hear again the voice of Jehovah my God, neither let me see this great fire any more, that I die not.

Deu 18:18 I will raise them up a prophet from among their brethren, like unto thee; and I will put my words in his mouth, and he shall speak unto them all that I shall command him.

Messianic Prophecy of a Prophet like Moses Fulfillment in Jesus

0756A10C-F00F-4246-952E-DD7A577763C7.jpeg
I took this photo in the Philippines with my Huawei Nova 2i

Jesus

Mat 21:46 And when they sought to lay hold on him, they feared the multitudes, because they took him for a prophet.

Luke 24:19 And he said to them, “What things?” And they said to him, “Concerning Jesus of Nazareth, a man who was a prophet mighty in deed and word before God and all the people,

John 6:14 When the people saw the sign that he had done, they said, “This is indeed the Prophet who is to come into the world!”

John 7:40 When they heard these words, some of the people said, “This really is the Prophet.”

Acts 7:37 This is the Moses who said to the Israelites, ‘God will raise up for you a prophet like me from your brothers.’

Act 3:22 Moses indeed said, A prophet shall the Lord God raise up unto you from among your brethren, like unto me; to him shall ye hearken in all things whatsoever he shall speak unto you.

Not a Word that Jesus spoke has failed or will ever fail! A Prophet in deed!

Thank you for stopping by and joining me in my cyber living room to study the Bible

Daddy William
E9CAFE5A-3B75-44D8-B12E-A0EAAED5FA8D.jpeg
All proceeds from this account will be used to benefit the people of the Philippines and Eastern Asian Countries

Sort:  

Hi, @mhm-philippines!

You just got a 30.29% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

good afternoon William :)

Hey bro! I hope you are well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94