Children’s Ministry Getting Super Excited

Jesus, however, said, "Let the little children come to me, and stop keeping them away, because the kingdom from heaven belongs to people like these." (Cebuano) Apan si Jesus miingon: Pasagdi ninyo ang mga bata, ug dili ninyo pagdid-an nga manganhi kanako, kay alang kanila ang gingharian sa langit.Spanish RV) Y Jesús dijo: Dejad á los niños, y no les impidáis de venir á mí; porque de los tales es el reino de los cielos. (Tagalog AB) Datapuwa't sinabi ni Jesus, Pabayaan ninyo ang maliliit na bata, at huwag ninyong pagbawalan silang magsilapit sa akin: sapagka't sa mga ganito ang kaharian ng langit.

No matter what language we read, Jesus shows He has great interest in the children!

Children’s Ministry

Getting very excited!

I remember the very first Children’s Outreach we did in the Philippines, God put this rainbow over our meeting place,
301F33AF-D3C6-4D39-A799-724F455FCDE9.jpeg

Soon we will have a suitable vehicle to send the Children’s Ministry into Turbo.
My wife @ronafe is very capable and anointed by God to lead this part of the ministry.

It is my goal to equip and help here in her God given call. Before we left for the Philippines, God gave Ronafe, the same dream, 7 days in a row. In the dream she could see people out in the sea that were drowning and were waving their hands for help. In her dream, she was an Olympic type swimmer. Very strong and capable. She would swim out to the drowning person and rescue them. Each time when she got to shore, she would look at their face and the person would be Filipino.

God reminded me of this dream a few months back and ever since I have been on a mission to help her succeed in everything God has called her to.
Many of the kids we have ministered to tell us they have nobody to tell them about Jesus.
Many times the children are malnourished and poorly dressed. Sometimes even no clothing.

@ronafe teaching the kids!
7CF642A8-E536-4DC4-8995-AEF1D16830EF.jpeg

4261A5F9-B560-4F0E-9D5C-4DEAC121F511.jpeg

So along with teaching these precious children about Jesus, we feed them and, if we have funds, we provide clothing.
I am especially thankful that we are getting support from a few people that is designated to clothing or feeding the children. Some designated for the Children’s Ministry. Thank you!
I am excited and thankful that we are getting very close to having a vehicle that will allow us to travel farther and be consistent, rain or shine, to help these little ones grow and mature, spiritually and physically.
Thank you God and thank you God’s Faithful people.

47EBE7CA-A71D-4E03-90C9-F7364DE466A2.jpeg

D85A2680-F6F1-4FF6-AA68-A73ABF7C91E2.jpeg

080DB59B-9D69-423D-8D1E-DAB8ABDF224C.jpeg

9538CB59-D55C-420D-B520-F4946F34BB86.jpeg

27FB8973-F1DA-4798-9DF7-777A5E21C536.jpeg

CE8DC881-3A20-4132-8F0E-05AD1ACC34B8.jpeg

I am thankful for Steemit as I plan, after I reach SP of 500 to begin using Steem and SBD to help support and sustain this effort. I am thankful for everyone that has encouraged me, upvoted, commented and even sent some SBD to help. I am thankful for my fellow minnows that have faithfully helped me and thankful for those who have some voting power to boost my earnings. I am using 100% of everything ever generated by this Steemit account to helping people, here in the Philippines and Eastern Asia.

My thanks goes to fellow Steemians who regularly upvote my content and some who have sent substantial Crypto Currency to help with the purchase of this vehicle. This is what is great about Steemit! Most Steemians are genuinely kind and helpful to one another. I am going to list a few that have helped me in significantly. If I miss your name, I apologize. I am thankful for groups that have helped. @steemchurch #steemchurch, @christian-trail, @flaminghelpers, @forgodsglory. @gratefulvibes #gratefulvibes.

I modeled my page after @papa-pepper. Not a copy of content but in strategy. @papa-pepper said somewhere that his goal is to post 4 posts each day. I also try to do the same. I am thankful for the @papa-pepper and @little-pepper upvotes. The content at both of these, really are worth checking out. I have made some real friends during my short time on Steemit. I met people from all over the world.
My photography brother and true friend @daveks! Check out his beautiful photography and frequent contests. Thank you for the frequent upvotes.
I am thankful for the friendship, fellowship and help from @nextgen622. We actually chat pretty much every day. You should hear his Australian accent and visit his page to see his beautiful family. Great people on Steemit! @galacticvagabond and @jacoblayan were the first to send SBD my way, just because they are like that.
Terry or @surpassinggoogle is the first person to provide financial support in the form of upvotes and resteems. I may miss some, but Terry is responsible or the creator or founder of @steemgigs #steemgigs, @teardrops #teardrops, @ulog #ulog. Terry is an encourager and a selfless person.
You just have to love people like these.
I appreciate the frequent upvotes from @neoxian and @pharesim. Every upvote is help and support towards helping these children. My belief is there are eternal rewards for this.

THANK YOU!

My thanks goes to the person who introduced me to Steemit. He is my friend, brother in Christ and a faithful supporter and eye witness of the ministry here. Thank you @doccrypto. Thanks Rod!

According to steem.supply 236 of my followers were active on my blog over the past week.
Thank you!
6062B839-66A5-494E-B526-6E122A0103A8.png

Also according to Steem,supply the top money supporters are these. Thank you so much!
6C864091-EEFC-4599-92D6-EE1B3DED61E6.png

Also, again according to Steem.supply my most loyal and repeat supporters are on the following list. Thank you all!
56992D3B-5FDB-486C-9609-E7B55711C596.png

My thanks above all goes to our Creator from whom all blessings flow!
FBF92EA8-768B-4D39-B930-75DCD917BFE2.jpeg

Sort:  

amen! God is able to provide all our needs specially when it is for His purpose! I pray for you ministry!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much! Blessings!

awesome picture and awesome blog sir.

Thank you so much!

The children are happy, the transforming power of the gospel of Jesus Christ, I congratulate you for the work you are doing with your wife, the dream you had is very revealing and the important thing is that you are obeying the will of God, I reiterate what I have told you before, you are a man with a big heart and I add that behind a great man there is a great woman.

God bless you.

The best part of us is Jesus! The better part in the pair is definitely my wife! Thank you for your encouragment! Blessings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86