25th Post in this Series - Jesus in Every Book of the Bible - 19th Book Psalms

Psa 16:8 I have set the LORD always before me: because he is at my right hand, I shall not be moved.Psa 16:9 Therefore my heart is glad, and my glory rejoiceth: my flesh also shall rest in hope. Psa 16:10 For thou wilt not leave my soul in hell; neither wilt thou suffer thine Holy One to see corruption.

*In this Psalm we see the resurrection from the dead. *

48C59958-364E-4449-A926-4384FCF94ECE.jpeg
My son took this photo with his IPad. He took it yesterday in Dipolog Philippines and sent it to me.

Act 3:26 Unto you first God, having raised up his Son Jesus, sent him to bless you, in turning away every one of you from his iniquities.

Act 2:27 Because thou wilt not leave my soul in hell, neither wilt thou suffer thine Holy One to see corruption.

Act 2:30 Therefore being a prophet, and knowing that God had sworn with an oath to him, that of the fruit of his loins, according to the flesh, he would raise up Christ to sit on his throne;
Act 2:31 He seeing this before spake of the resurrection of Christ, that his soul was not left in hell, neither his flesh did see corruption.
Act 2:32 This Jesus hath God raised up, whereof we all are witnesses.

I love the Bible! God’s Word is always true and always accurate. His Word never fails. The entire Bible speaks of Jesus. His Word is a firm foundation to build our lives upon.

Jesus Christ

Eph 2:18 For through him we both have access by one Spirit unto the Father.
Eph 2:19 Now therefore ye are no more strangers and foreigners, but fellowcitizens with the saints, and of the household of God;
Eph 2:20 And are built upon the foundation of the apostles and prophets, Jesus Christ himself being the chief corner stone;
Eph 2:21 In whom all the building fitly framed together groweth unto an holy temple in the Lord:
Eph 2:22 In whom ye also are builded together for an habitation of God through the Spirit.

Thank you for stopping by and studying the Bible with me.
Daddy William
8BCA7647-895F-4D32-971A-E82A10299C55.jpeg
All proceeds from this account will be used to benefit the people of the Philippines and Eastern Asian Countries

ALL BIBLE VERSES USED IN THIS POST COME FROM THE KJV VERSION OF THE BIBLE USING THE BIBLE APP E-SWORD. ALL THOUGHTS MY OWN.

As I travel I am missing my family very much.
E33C65AD-53FC-4E53-9656-89DB5A4FCAED.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49