A Reminder To Always Follow The Lord's Path

in #steemchurch6 years ago

I am not sure this applies to us today here in the Ecumenical Order Of Christ in Baja as many of us have truly grown in the time we have been here. However, recently I have been doing a lot of thinking about my own actions and words. So I decided to listen to Lord RayEl's speech given April 18th, 2014. I think I have done some of these things that are listed off here and so here is my public apology. I need to do a lot of introspecting and be self aware of my own misgivings and my own actions. For others, it might just simply be a reminder of a time long past.

We who are in the EOC have an obligation to the people and to each other. We who are destined for crowns and kingdoms should keep in mind our duty to the throne, to truth and to justice. I needed this reminder probably more than anyone. At least, I feel I do.

I want to be called worthy and a good and faithful servant. I want to stand before my Lord and see him smile at me and not be angry with me. I want to do right not just by him but because it is right. I need to tame my fire within myself and learn to be more diplomatic. I still have a lot of refining to do... and such little time to do it in.

God Bless in Lord RayEl's name, Amen.

Have a Blessed Day

If you would like to know more information please visit here:
Main Website
Sanctuary Interfaith

For more teachings please visit:
Teachings of the RayElites

For Torah codes that speak about this coming destruction among many other predictions go to:
Torah Codes
Torah codes on Facebook

Please join our congregation to get up to the minute updates on prophecy unfolding now:
International Congregation of Lord RayEl on Facebook
International Congregation of Lord RayEl on VK

Please donate to the Commandary or to our Prime Cleric [email protected]

You can also donate to Sanctuary Interfaith

Sort:  

The world needs this now more than ever, thank you, Bishop!

Amen, Bishop Harr!

We all have a lot to learn, and as we come together and set a good example and encourage one another, it will become easier to grow in the righteous direction of the path of the Almighty.

A good reminder. I guess we all have something (or a lot of things) we could work on :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63562.42
ETH 2649.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77