Awesome God

in #steemchurch6 years ago

I cannot just begin to think of what other "mental" picture to paint on my mental canvass than the picture of the "crucified" CHRIST...The only thing that makes sense in this whole boring world...Thoughts of it wake me up in the morning...Rushing to CALVARY where I kneel to download grace for today...And cast off the burdens of yesterday...Thoughts of HIM remind me of the tidal waves that bring with it "freshness" every morning...And bathes the coast with it's "newness"...For we do not know what shall be like...But we know that when HE shall appear, we shall be like HIM...Pictures and Imaginations of this GLORIOUS end...Gives me strength to breeze through the morning and soar on the wings of the LORD OF HOSTS...As I await a NEW DAWN to say "GOOD MORNING HOLY GHOST!"...Sweet words to this sweet personality, causes "sweetness" to adorn my paths in the midst of the bitterness that surrounds...I join you my #steemitchurch to share these beautiful thoughts this morning...GOOD MORNING.
#Mcjoker
#upvoteforupvote
#followforfollow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 61021.09
ETH 2679.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45