I AM THE DOOR

in #steemchurch5 years ago

open-doors-1518244_1280.png

So Jesus said again, I assure you, most solemnly I tell you, that I Myself am the Door for the sheep. All others who came [as such] before Me are thieves and robbers, but the [true] sheep did not listen to and obey them. I am the Door; anyone who enters in through Me will be saved (will live). He will come in and he will go out [freely], and will find pasture. John 10:7-9. [Amp]

WHO IS THE "I AM?"

The "I am" means the authority that cannot be measured and no body can question it. When the I am appears in your condition, no power can question him. He is not answerable to anyone apart from himself. In every policy of men that places people below, it is the "I am" that responds to change the situation.
I am means I am on course.


WHAT THE "I AM" CAN DO:

(1) The "I am" can correct your past and realign it with your future.

(2) The "I am" brings speed in this season because the door is open. He brings those that have gone astray to the door.

(3) "I am" means eternal existence, and everything that comes out of your life remains eternal. Every blessing that comes from "I am," carries eternal blessings.


WHO IS THE DOOR?

The door means a personality that can open and no one can close.
Anytime this door enters a places, it closes other doors of leakages, sickness, frustration, stagnation, poverty, failure, etc.


If you want a new space, pass through the door. We all need different doors; doors of effective ministry, doors of promotion, doors of good health, doors of freedom, etc.
The door is only for sheep and not for goats.
A lot of people enter into the door, but cannot access the pasture of the kingdom. There is only one way that leads to the door so as to benefit therein; repentance and maturity in the kingdom gives us access to the pasture.


Remain Mature In The Kingdom.

Sort:  

No one can go to the Father, just except through him. Indeed he is the door to human salvation

Bs

Amen, Jesus is the door and only through Him can we enter into the Kingdom of God.

Thanks brother for sharing this edifying post. Truly, Jesus is the door and through Him we access life and nourishment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61733.68
ETH 2481.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63