STEEMCHURCH: I am a warrior of the light of God: and you?

in #steemchurch6 years ago


Source

Hello, dear brothers in Christ @steemchurch, today I want to remind you that you, like me, are Warriors of the light of God.


A warrior of the light of God kneels every morning to thank for the beautiful and beautiful, and for the protective mantle that covers it, he knows that God woke him up this morning to give him a day of victory. Remember that you must help and you do not need anyone to emphasize this task of helping others, you must remember that you must do it, since gratitude can never be forgotten by a Warrior.

A warrior of the light of God opens and gives his heart to the world, knows and trusts that God will sustain him and give him inspiration, when he feels threatened by an opponent or enemy, he knows it is time to pray. But it never fails to shine through their eyes, their noble soul, because they can not have petty attitudes, or resentment, or bad feelings of a clean soul.

Jeremiah 20:11

But the LORD is with me as a fearsome champion; therefore, my persecutors will stumble and will not prevail. They will be very ashamed, for they have not triumphed, they will have perpetual disgrace that will never be forgotten.


Source

A Warrior of the light of God knows that he has to go through strong, sad circumstances, and obstacles that will make him a better person, then he only has to accept God's help and his signs to be successful of any circumstance. on his shoulders so that his feet do not stumble over any stone.


Source

Psalm 17: 5-11

5 Sustain my steps in your ways,
So that my feet do not slip.
6 I have invoked you, because you will hear me, O God;
Lean your ear towards me, listen to my word.
7 Show your wonderful mercies, you who save those who take refuge at your right hand,
Of those who rise up against them.
8 Keep me as the apple of your eye;
Hide me under the shadow of your wings,

Our heavenly father lets his children know through his word and the manual he left us: THE BIBLE that loves us so much that it can not allow us to be dishonest, disloyal, and as if it were a game of chess. that we must know the rules of the game. Zero traps, you have to play as good competitors.

Honesty


If you are a Warrior you know that although we take a little longer than expected we will defeat our opponents, even if we last longer than expected, we know that God does not like us to cheat, but to reflect before acting with serenity.“That is why the Warrior uses discipline, love, compassion, knows that God does not abandon his children. He flows like water between obstacles on the road”.

The Warrior of the Light of God, should not be in a hurry, on the contrary, knows that time works in his favor, walks slowly, but firmly. He knows there are many mistakes but two of them is an act before the time and the other is to pass the opportunity.


Source

WE ARE NOT CRAZY


Many call us crazy, but we are not crazy, we believe in a living God and present in the lives of each of their children, because that light keeps us with hearts free from hatred, evil, anger and resentment. Although we are sinners, God cleanses us every day to be better souls and beings of light for many who cross valleys of shadows and deaths.

The light will always be available to you: WARRIOR


Once in your life you were afraid, but God encouraged you to face it.

Have you ever said Yes to something when you should have said NO?

Sometimes by will or by mistake you hurt someone.

Once you lost HOPES, but God brought another go to your life.

Once you traveled the paths that you knew was the wrong one.

We once betrayed someone by word or action.

POEM: FOOTPRINTS IN THE SAND!

One night I dreamed a dream.
As I was walking along the beach with my Lord.
Across the dark sky flashed scenes from my life.

For each scene, I noticed two sets of footprints in the sand,
One belonging to me and one to my Lord.

After the last scene of my life flashed before me,
I looked back at the footprints in the sand.
I noticed that at many times along the path of my life,
especially at the very lowest and saddest times,
there was only one set of footprints.

This really troubled me, so I asked the Lord about it.
"Lord, you said once I decided to follow you,
You'd walk with me all the way.
But I noticed that during the saddest and most troublesome times of my life,
there was only one set of footprints.
I don't understand why, when I needed You the most, You would leave me."

He whispered, "My precious child, I love you and will never leave you
Never, ever, during your trials and testings.
When you saw only one set of footprints,
It was then that I carried you."


Source

Do not fear that God will continue to fight battles with you and me. God bless you. I send you from the distance a hug through the screen.


Source


FIRMA EN STEEMIT MARYELIS.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you @maryelis for this comforting message, we know that we shine with the light of Christ, and that same light accompanies us in any battle we have to face. God has endowed us with spiritual souls, to overcome and achieve the purpose for which we are here in the earth. Keep up the good work.

Upvoted y Resteemed
DR

Thank you for taking the time to analyze my work. God never leaves his WARRIORS alone, he is attentive to their encounters. We are on the right path. Christ is the way and the light. A hug for all my brothers. @steemchurch

We have received your message with much love dear @Maryelis

And the hug too is something we appreciate from a distance .... hahaha

Seems my fellow apostle forget to resteem this and I am going to do that right away

Terrific

Resteemed

OS

Thank you brother, it does not matter if the apostle does not share my work, grateful to you that you value and appreciate my publications as well as all my brothers that I read. Blessings @steemchurch

The first step to being used by God is always personal cleansing. Without exception, when you find someone whom God is using in a great way, they’ve dealt with the personal sin in their lives before God. It’s not about your past or your status in the world your your talent. God uses small vessels, plain vessels, and even broken vessels. But He will not use a dirty vessel. 2 Timothy 2:21 says, “If you keep yourself pure, you will be a utensil God can use for his purpose. Your life will be clean, and you’ll be ready for the Master to use you for every good work.” (NLT)

GIF-180226_232731.gif

Beautiful words of encouragement for this heart. Thanks brothers. FOR YOU ALL BLESSINGS ON THE PART OF OUR HEAVENLY FATHER =) @hboi

Hi @maryelis being a warrior of light is not easy, but God has made us winners through Jesus Christ, A warrior of light never forgets gratitude. A legitimate Warrior of God, always recognizes that he has been undeservedly chosen and appointed to prepare and face his frequent spiritual combats, since he does not see or perceive personal capacities or qualities for this purpose. Good message!

wuaooo thank you very much dear apostle @darlenys01. God breaks us and molds us in a wonderful way, frees us from all evil and renews us with a clean soul. HE is a LIVING CHRIST and I am faithful to his ways. Blessings for you.

I really love this part when you said "He whispered, "My precious child, I love you and will never leave you
Never, ever, during your trials and testings.
When you saw only one set of footprints,
It was then that I carried you." thanks very much @maryelis

yeah my favor line too 😊

Thanks to you brother for reading my publications, A hug =) God so merciful with all his children. @bigssam

best part

"Lord, you said once I decided to follow you,
You'd walk with me all the way.
But I noticed that during the saddest and most troublesome times of my life,
there was only one set of footprints.
I don't understand why, when I needed You the most, You would leave me."

BLESSINGS FALL FOR YOU. son of my Lord =) @hassanabid

Gratitude and honesty are key attributes of a Warrior of the light of God.
Many may call us crazy but if loving God unconditionally is crazy then we are gladly crazy for the Lord.

Friend, then God protects us and frees us from enemies. How wonderful it is to serve a living and faithful God to his people. @druids

I am also a warrior. He lives in me and therefore I'm a Victor

We are two warriors of God. Greetings brother =) @benlegend

Being a warrior involves revognising the source of your strenght,christ has made us worriors in any wats for us to fight the good fight of faith

This is sister, greetings =) God bless you

Being a warrior of christ is being a victorious warriors. It is no easy part to play but with the strengthening by Christ, we can make it through any battle.

Any battle if we have our side for Christ. Blessings brother =) A hug.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74