Where Will My Help Come From ?

in #steemchurch5 years ago

"I lift up my eyes to the mountains—where does my help come from?My help comes from the Lord, the Maker of heaven and earth."(Psalm 121:1-2)

Top-21-Bible-Verses-Is-God-Bigger-than-Our-Problems.jpg
Source

It is only God that trust, it is only God that through this suffering He can save me. Who is my helper; God or mankind? Only God who will never disclose my secrete to my enemies, is only God who will given me something and will never spread it for other people to know my weakness or what I am not capable of doing. It is only God who can show me divine love with no ending, peace and happiness that fill my mouth.

He will put my enemies to shame, all those who planned for my destructions and my downfall in the course of executive certain difficult task, really unbearable one. He keeps me encouraged when I am weak and weary, ready to give up in that task ahead of me, He motivate me to be patient in times of difficulties and hopeless living, in times of completely destitude lives, virtually nothing, even what I will use to quench my hunger.

When I separate myself from him because of forgetfulness and the World suffering, He keeps me on track, He notify me all the time to listen to his voice that He is calling. He has never stopped loving me, even in times that I have neglected his teachings, He strengthen his love, show me his kindness, guide me and give me his divine protections wherever I go, he is always beside me, behind me and in front of me.

Oh, what a helper have I had? He is just a good friend, a redeemer for my life which seems to be miserable. I cannot stop proclaiming his name that He is good for the World to here. All the World, listen, God is indeed good, if you lean your self well with him He will never forsake you. He is our life helper and his help has no end. I therefore ask you, who is your helper in this life, just think about what God is capable of doing for mankind in the time that everything turns to mess up with you, it is there the glory of God will take place. Thank you steemians and do have a blessed Sunday, Amen!
2gsjgna1uruvUuS7ndh9YqVwYGPLVszbFLwwpAYXYvTCbgWWsaFEcK47hzEPnMXXv14qmqwE2TDFZRBD78w1xZGSb2gGJ2jDfEup1jireWUPT13uxJ.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @martins-steem! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 200 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Is only God that can help you in hard time and will not request for something in return.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70541.68
ETH 3582.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74