GRATITUDE DAY #06||Ulog #07: "So into you"||Grateful for my music

in #steemchurch6 years ago


One thing in my life I don't trade for anything is my love for Jesus expressed in my music. I feel blessed and privileged to write songs for the benefit of the body of Christ.


Acknowledging and focusing on every good thing that is in you is a good virtue to have and hone.


Today's ulog/gratitude post is dedicated to this song I wrote for Night of Bliss Ibadan Nigeria. The program held last year. I did a post about the program last week. You can find the post by clicking this link.


SO INTO YOU® by Marpe


Verse 1:

You're enough for me
You are all I need
Nothing else will do
I'm satisfied in you
I am safe in you
There is no need to fear
You have the say
In every circumstance (Oh Oh Oh)


Pre-Chorus:

Life or death Is not enough to sway
Me from your love oh Lord
It's unconditional


Chorus:

I'm so into you
I'm so into you
I'm so into you
Can't take it back


Verse 2:

This relationship, is to infinity
It has come to stay, even if I stop my praise
We are one, we are knitted, together, forever
I'm in you, you're in me, nothing else matters (oh oh oh)


Pre-Chorus:

Height or depth Is not enough to sway
Me from your love oh Lord
It's unconditional


Chorus:

I'm so into you
I'm so into you
I'm so into you
Can't take it back


Vamp

Call: This relationship has come to stay
Response: This relationship has come to stay
Life or depth/Height or depth is not enough
To sway me from your Lord oh Lord
It's unconditional





Regards,
@marpemusic
[MuSiCThatGodInhabits]

Witness You Can Support

Please click here and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box, to vote!
Also try these amazing portion of the SteemGigs website today: https://steemgigs.org/surpassing-google


Sort:  

Indeed our relationship with God should come to stay. Our relationship with God is not something we should joke with. So I join you to say that 'I'm so into you Jesus'.

Great piece man.

More grace.

Awesome!!!


Thanks so much for reading through and commenting
Cheers!

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57151.22
ETH 3067.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32