A Generation Is Hungry...

in #steemchurch6 years ago

A Generation Is Hungry...


I'm taking the nations through you

Announcing my gospel through you

I'm touching my people through you

'Ços you're my temple

My grace is sufficient for you

I've added more angels for you

Kings are coming to you

'Cos you're my vessel

IMG_7208.JPG


Reality TV shows may gratify but they can't satisfy.


Business deals just won't do.


Sexcapades won't cut it.


Only God will do.
IMG_7202.JPG


Its not about what man can FORM, it's about how God wants us to FUNCTION.


We won't keep chasing fleeting SHADOWS.


We want the real SUBSTANCE.
IMG_6513.JPG


We can't follow the CROWD and still do God PROUD.


We don't want to feel A PART.
We want to be a PART.


We want to passionately pray.
We have to be able to sincerely say.


"It's okay to be a FOOL for you as long as I'm FULL for you."
IMG_7191.JPG


Regards,
@marpemusic
[MuSiCThatGodInhabits]


Social

  • Steemit
  • Youtube
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn

Request:

Keep up with @steemchurch @sc-n @sc-v @sc-m and esteemed @sirknight for soul lifting and life changing christian contents on Steemit. Join Steem Church on Discord


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93