You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Good Association - Why It Matters

in #steemchurch6 years ago

Hello @jaff8, thanks for this awesome post. Human nature is truly like a sponge. This goes even beyond the mind. Our minds pick up vibes of the 3-5 closest people we stay around; positive vibes and negative vibes. Mind your association, it matters in all you do.

Great post. Great project @steemchurch.

Sort:  

vibes - Our association can definitely be likened to that. One has to be really mindful.

Steemchurch is an awesome project, I'll be glad if you could join and write some articles on the tag.

You folks have really defined the true and sufficient apostle hood I've ever seen, and the first one steemit, I've been rearing to be part of the apostleship but I don't know how I could

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57544.69
ETH 3114.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42