STEEMCHURCH: YOU NEED GOD

in #steemchurch6 years ago


Hello @steemchurch family today I want to share about the relationship we must have with God. .


Source

The lack of faith is the first thing we see in people who think that our Lord Almighty is not present, just because they remember him in a moment of despair and since they have no answer in the time they want him, they move away or simply say that they do not exists.

I tell them that they must respect their times, trust more, not use it as an option when faced with a need. The Lord always exceeds our expectations, gives more than what is requested but at the moment that He sees fit.


Source

Do not decide to walk without Him, just because every day you strive to get ahead and you have unconquerable results for your constant effort and discipline, objectives that in the end do not make you feel satisfied.

Do you know why?, Simply because you have a spiritual void, but no matter how hard you try to fill it with other actions, you can not, do not deny it, do not prove you do not need it, God exists, is merciful and always will be, because you are his creation, and in you comes that spiritual need that is often hidden or extinguished.

Stop being a cold and hard person, who uses that facet as a shield to take care of others. God knows you well in intimacy because I believe you, before Him you do not have to become strong or independent.

Remember that we have a God of mercy, patient and that gives man time to repent, so even though we do not see the spiritual plane, he models our daily life, even when we want to ignore it.


Source

Personally He converts everything I do and I feel a way to approach me. It makes my life miraculous, it does not let go of my hands in the worst moments, it listens to me, it calms me, it pronounces my name, I am in its heart. I have a perfect plan of life thanks to its creation.

YOU NEED GOD, so leave pride, prejudice and allow him to take his rightful place in your life.
Talk about what you need, your fears, dreams, the people you love. He always listens to you.

He gathers in your hands your pleas, you caress them, that's why I share with you this anonymous quotation:

"I believe in you Lord, I believe that you go with me and that everything that happens to me happens to you. I think you know my life and you walk by it with me, that nothing of mine is alien to you. That you give me more than I ask, that you do not ask me anything. That you are not far in heaven imparting justice, but that you go to my side, suffering and rejoicing with me. Open my heart To learn to ask and to give ".

To have faith is love, to have the presence of Him at my side, living my dreams.

If you want to start a relationship with God now, you can ...


Source

I can say that we have a loving God and can be known in the way you want, just communicate with him, he is always there.

""If you confess with your mouth that Jesus is the Lord, and believe in your heart that God raised him from the dead, you will be saved." Because with the heart one believes to attain justice, but with the mouth one confesses to attain salvation.

Romans 10: 9-10 (Contemporary King James Version)

Thanks God

Thank you, GOD, for the wonderful opportunity to give me life today, for not letting go of my hand and keeping on your side against all odds.

THANK GOD, for life, for health, for family, for home, for work, for food, for the blessing of a new day.

LORD, You know my needs, I give you in your hands each one of them. Amen


Source

Sort:  

Thanks for contrubuting to SteemChurch. That is one of the goals of SteemChurch, for us all to develop a better relationship with God.

Upvoted & Resteemed
J8.

Thank you for pushing my message. I have a perfect plan of life thanks to its creation.

Examining the lifestyles of Noah, Moses and some others shows the result of walking with God faithfully. We actually need God to survive. Thanks for the informative writeup.

Thanks for reading me. God is our guide, his time is perfect.

Thank you for this fine post. Yes we do need God in our lives everyday. As Christians we should always strive to draw closer to God our father. Knowing God should should be a real priority to us.
Thank you for coming around to the church today. We hope to see more from you.

God has us in his heart. thanks for reading me.

I just read a previous post about the unfaithfulness of the israelites despite God's unconditionally show of love and compassion.
God loves us unconditionally and wants to know us intimately.

Draw close to God, talk to Him and share your thoughts with Him.

You can know Him more by studying and meditating on His words.
Studying the bible and praying strengthens our relationship with God.

Have Faith, Believe and Pray

Have a blessed day.

druids

Likewise, we must always pray to strengthen our communication. Regards.

Our faith is like our foundation, if you don't have faith you are just wasting your time, and we must never give up on God no matter what we are going through we just need to seek him more.

We as Christians must keep God's word in mind, tell people that he will always be there to bless us.

Even when you are at the lowest moment in your life, God is standing by your side. ... Throughout my life, I have questioned God for many reasons – why did you take people I love away so soon or why do I have to struggle? ... Nevertheless, letting your God into your life can give you the Breakthrough in life.

Likewise, we must be open to him, we must not close ourselves, rather we must trust in his mercy. God is love.

And, when we don't know what to pray, we can pray God's Word back to Him. So , when you need God's help, use these four Point as the substance of your prayer.

Thank you for having the prayer present in your life. We must continue to strengthen our relationship with God.

We should alway have faith in Jesus because he is the way to eternal life

God is eternal life, he opens the way for us to always have well-being. Thanks for reading me.

God is the root of our existence walking with God in faith will take us far beyond our physical strength

That's right, God enlightens us the right way. Thank you for keeping the faith.

What a privilege to know Him and walk with Him! I just LOVE loving Him and being loved by Him. He is awesome!

Thank you for a great post!

And I love reading comments like yours. They show love and faith to our creator. Thanks for reading me. Greetings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81