RECOGNITION AND GRATITUDE

in #steemchurch6 years ago (edited)

About 9 months ago, I was aware of a platform called Steemit from which I could earn extra money, at that time I was working in a school where I taught computer science and accounting, where the remuneration or salary I received was little, was valued below the cost of the basic basket here in my country, which I mean is not enough to cover my basic needs, like good food for me and my family, much less to cover other needs.
Within my principles as a human being, is working for a better country and for a better society, so at the beginning it was difficult for me to understand that through Steemit I could contribute a little to my nation, it seemed to me to dedicate time. to an electronic platform and abandon my job as an engineer or as a teacher through which I form citizens in my nation, was an idea that was out of place.

I remember that the now apostle @darlenys01 always told me about the Celestialchallenge project started by Sirknight, where I could write interesting publications, but even so, I did not want to spend time on this, I thought I would lose my time, but one day I decided to write in Celestialchallenge and I liked it. the idea, translate my knowledge about a topic, investigate, motivate me in the topics and inspire me, spiritually I felt very satisfied and began to be more interested, then @darlenys01 discovered the community of Steemchurch in which we can translate the word of God. This I liked even more.

Little by little @darlenys01 was discovering a great work team, which was training, teaching, guiding, giving the guidelines to follow how to do an excellent job, where we could all contribute great ideas for the community of Steemchurch and thus receive benefits for a better quality of life and thus be able to help others.

I thank God for having met the apostle @Darlenys who has been a brave and courageous woman, with great ideas, many talents that are in favor of a better society, because if there is something she has, she does not keep anything, God She has deposited in her a great heart willing to give and help others, I really feel grateful for this valuable woman who has been an important icon in my life as a manager as a friend and as a sister in Christ.

Community of Steemchurch I want you to know that in this woman God has deposited a human being of excellence, with a great human potential, not everyone is willing to give anything for anyone because she does and that speaks very well of her. God teaches us through his Sacred Scriptures that we must "love our neighbor as ourselves" and that is one of the virtues of @darlenys01 is a woman who loves her neighbor, who does not mind running out of money, nothing with In order to satisfy the need of the neighbor,

Brothers of the community of Steemchurch publicly recognize the value of this great manager, sister and friend, there have been many benefits that I have received through the work I do for this platform, especially in the spiritual field, to know that each one of you who have been able to read the publications I have written where I almost always express phrases like: GOD IS GOOD, the mere fact of knowing what you have read or you are reading that phrase composed of three words already for my life is a great satisfaction.
Beloved brothers GOD IS REAL do not waste time on things that are not profitable in our lives, let's look at the KING OF KINGS AND LORD OF LORDS, it is ultimately who will reward everything we do and everything we will do for this humanity, everything we will do for our neighbor, through the community of Steemchuch and Sirknight, thanks to you also Sirknigth to whom God guided one day so that people like me could today express messages based on a dedicated biblical teaching to the love of God and neighbor. God continue to bless and use them greatly so that children like Pancho, like Daniel and like Francisco can be blessed with a good education and food.

Apostle @ Darlenys I congratulate you for all the projects that God has allowed you to undertake through Steemchurch about the Bread of Heaven Project, God has your eyes on you woman Do not be afraid or faint because the Lord your God will go wherever you want you go. No forged weapon will thrive against you or against your family. Everything you do with your hands will prosper. When Jesus was on earth he fed crowds with only 5 loaves and 2 fish. Today God pours out on you the gift of multiplication, the hand of God has sustained you, sustains you and will sustain you in everything you undertake. Today God tells you: See that I command you to strive and be very courageous, because your project of BREAD OF HEAVEN is going to cross the barriers and nations where they do not know you and even your feet have stepped on you will know about you woman because of your great value. FORWARD WARRIOR. GOD LOVES YOU AND GOD IS WITH YOU, THAT THE EMBRACE OF THE LORD NEVER MISSES YOU, THANK YOU VERY DARLENYS AND MANY BLESSINGS

THIS IS BECOMING STEEMCHURCH: IN A BEAUTIFUL SOCIAL WORK, WHICH COMES FROM THE HEART OF GOD FOR THE MOST NEEDY OF VENEZUELA AND THE WHOLE WORLD. BEAUTIFUL COMMUNITY YOUR CONTRIBUTION IS NOT FALLING IN A BROKEN BAG.

Sort:  

Wow! We mice reckon there are some seriously good posts coming in from Venezuela tonight.

Hope we have enough VP for everyone else.

Cheers.

videotogif_2018.06.13_15.45.41.gif

God bless you @sniffnscurry !!!

Sincere and motivating, it is beautiful what you are saying here @mariela we have all been blessed by @ darlenys01, @sirknight, and steemit.

Love my beauty

Beautiful message my dear @mariela, it gives me great joy to realize that God is placing the right people to help me raise this beautiful work, alone I could not, I thank you, because she has been a good friend at this time, faithful, with principles of love towards God, thanks for loving people, for wanting to fight, for being a prayer warrior, for getting up when I have fallen, I welcome you. @sc-v, once again, you have much to contribute for this new time. I love you so much @mariela.

Amen querida @Darlenys, Tu eres muy especial para Dios y en las manos de Dios.

Message full of inspiration @mariela and really, @darlenys01 is an incredible woman, steemit an enriching platform and @sirknight a man with a Kingdom vision.

Blessings dear @ taty17

This is @mariela if we are not able to honor what we see, we can not do it with whom we do not see. We have to be grateful to all those who
so they have given us their support.

This is my beautiful honor to whom honor deserves

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63204.10
ETH 2560.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79