You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMCHURCH: AN INTERNATIONAL CHRISTIAN SOCIETY WITH A NEW LEADER

in #steemchurch5 years ago (edited)

God honors those who honor him, What a blessing and privilege I have today to Congratulate with pleasure, with enthusiasm and from the bottom of my heart a woman who has worked hard, who has put effort and heart to the vision of God, God knows how to get up and sit down, God knows the deepest part of this woman's heart, when many people turned their back on him, God was always there holding her, giving her new strength, saying that it's you, it's none other than you. @Darlenys do not faint because I I am with you wherever you go, let's get up, keep going, do not give up, you are the warrior that I chose for this time, you are the Deborah of this time. @Darlenys I know that hard work awaits you but God goes before you as a powerful giant, fear not, try hard and be brave, because a great responsibility today God is placing in your hands, today God gives you a drawn sword with which you will fight and you will defeat the enemy who wants to prevent the fulfillment of God's purpose on earth. This is the time in which God calls men and women to work from all chaos for a powerful vision as it is to Expand the Kingdom of God, taking his gospel to every creature to the last corner of the earth. and my greatest pleasure is to see how my Lord supports his word given to the prophets, when he said that Venezuela will be the spearhead of the nations to carry his gospel so that everyone who believes in him does not lose more but has eternal life. Congratulations @Darlenys Congratulations @Sirknight courageous and courageous man you have faithfully believed God and he will reward you in great readiness @Sirknight because your time has come to see the glory of God working day in your life, great wonders the Lord will do in your life . I have no choice but to pray for you and here are my hands, here are my feet, here I am, once again I reiterate them, count on me. I love you with the greatest love THE LOVE OF CHRIST, MY FAITHFUL LOVED JESUS ​​!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59561.47
ETH 3012.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77