My classes with SirKnight/ Expansion SteemChurch -Telos

in #steemchurch5 years ago (edited)

Greetings to all the friends of the wonderful community of the steemchurch.

I must admit that my activity as a blogger is a little slow, the biggest of my time I occupy it at work and in my family.

I keep thinking about how wonderful life is and I plan to be here with you more often. Especially now that I feel honored by the legendary @sirknight, after seeing the following message in the Telegram community:

I would like to thank Marcia Bonillo for agreeing to be the Administration Manager for the expansion of SteemChurch.

I am pleased to say that the new account of SteemChurch Telos de Marcia marcia.jc has been created for her.

Marcia and I have a lot to work on in the next 2 weeks to make sure we expand to Telos as quickly as possible.

Thanks again Marcia. Your services to SteemChurch are greatly appreciated.

SK.



I just wanted to tell you about my classes with @sirknight

Logopit_1553217221584.jpg
(Image designed by @emiliocabrera)

I feel very honored to receive masterly the knowledge that @sirknight gives me in this platform called TELOS. This week I learned that there is a world of possibilities and much to explore towards which we can expand, such is the case of Telos in Steemchurch.

Thanks to @Sirknight for being an excellent teacher, punctual, dedicated and patient when imparting your knowledge.

I hope to be able to meet the expectations of the Telos expansion and together to grow as a great community. Hugs



I invite all those who have not yet registered in the steemchurch community for the Telos expansion at the following link:

https://goo.gl/forms/TOJ4cCDiMT4KlM0g2

Logopit_1552876140201.jpg

Thanks for Reding!

Sort:  

Welcome @marciabon, the new management manager for the expansion of steemchurch. You are lucky to receive the instructions and knowledge of @ Sirknight.

We are living exciting moments.

Welcome again to SteemChurch.

Resteem
EC

Thanks you Steemchurch, happy for this warm welcome.

You are a wonderful pupil Marcia.

SK.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for everything Sirknight

You are very lucky working with the Knight himself. More knowledge and wisdom .

Amen @bigssam, very much thanks you

Great woman!
Soar!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00