Keep my faith

in #steemchurch5 years ago

Keeping faith, it is more than waiting for a miracle, is to stay faithful to God no matter how bad or good it may be in our lives, until he calls us to his presence, throughout my life I have been able to see the glory of God move around me, I have been able to experience his love towards me through people. that's why today I say I see God in everything that surrounds me, I see God in the flowers in the morning breeze, in my family, in friends, I see God in everything, in difficult times I have seen God through This Christian gentleman @SirKnight who has been a great friend and mentor, his words have been gratifying and refreshing for me in weak moments of my life. In moments where I thought I could not do it anymore, he told me to get up, and pray stronger at 5AM, God will be there to listen to you ....

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Of course what I mean by get up at 5am is - seize the day, don't waste a moment. Be up early, plan out your day, and work until the sun sets.

If there is no opportunity available, go out and find one. If you can't find one, create one.

Be a productive member of your community.

However, productivity on its own can be good. Productivity combined with faith - well this forges destinies.

SK.

Posted using Partiko Android

So he's a friend, opportunities are sought every day, getting up early in the morning.
DM

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99