IF TODAY YOU GOT UP FROM YOUR BED ALIVE, GOD STILL HAS PLANS FOR YOU

in #steemchurch6 years ago (edited)


Do you know how many people need to change the world? Actually, only one.

no matter how much money you have, how much time you have left, or what your energy reserve is, neither old age, nor illness nor poverty can be a pretext for not serving God.

it is said that the end of man is the beginning of God.

When I was feeling at my worst moment after so many tests that God put me, each morning these words inspired me to leave my bedroom and climb my life.

IF TODAY YOU GOT UP FROM YOUR BED ALIVE, GOD STILL HAS PLANS FOR YOU.


image-pixabay


@steemchurch, I tell you that God will bring great moments of joy soon, do not faint.


It is not over until God says it; If you are still here with this beautiful community created by our leader led by God @SirKnight, there is a reason for this, (and maybe more than one)

God has a purpose for you, only the hara at the most indicated time.
DQmfPdQBSQMvBj3MxFh2LRa5YFUorhZA3sf6zMTK8gKtXNM_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

These words of encouragement are powerful and comforting. We all have to see everyday as a key player and an opportunity to be at our best for our world. Thank you @marcelo182 for sharing

thank you dear friend, today I will publish the next class, so you can help me to give the class

Totally agree with you. Life is a gift of trust given us by God and there is no use better than for His service.

amen brother

Exactly, brother. God knows what his purpose in our life is. just put us in your hands to reveal what is that purpose

amen brother blessings

lo creo y lo recibo en el nombre que es sobre todo nombre Jesucristo..

amennnnnnnnn hermano

Thanks for the tips friend, I appreciate that you help me to the inspiration to follow my projects knowing that God decides the moment when initiatives are taken. Thank you again and may God bless you ...

amen brother, I'm happy to be of help, do you want to join our discord to talk? our community of @steemchurch would be happy, this is the link of our room: https://discord.gg/Ph66Z5

I'm fairly sure I was dead when I woke up this morning, does that mean something?

Posted using Partiko Android

good point thanks for the good words. whats the #flaminghelpers tag?

We are counted among the living because the grace of God reached us. His gift of life is our portion this day. May His name be glorified

amen brother

Dawn to the new day is a miracle that belongs to the Lord who gives life. It is a renewed opportunity to work for EL.

Hallelujah to the great I AM

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60968.19
ETH 2367.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56