Blessings

in #steemchurch5 years ago

Dear church, today I have a revelation that God gave me this week. I was fasting and praying, asking my God for the many who do not yet experience prosperity, the power of his anointing. Y alone with the Holy Spirit, I felt a light came into the room, and he directed me to the Bible that was open in my lap. I did not know, but the Bible was open to the passage that I now want to share with you - 1 Kings 5: 9, and we read in the center of this verse "there shall it be loosed, and you shall take it".

The promises of God are for everyone (say "they are for everyone"). But many times the promises They do not land in our lives. And why do not they land in our lives? You say "for lack of faith" and I I say, "that could be". But it may be for
another reason, that HAS NOT BEEN UNSTOPED YET. The God's promises have to be unleashed for them to operate.

They have to be released to flow. They have to be sent to bless.

Now take your Bibles, because we are going to study the Word of God, and I want you to mark those words: "there will be unleashed." The first thing we will notice is this term 'untie'. It implies that something is tied. Something is impeded. Something is inaccessible. Did you feel like that Mercedes Benz was Inaccessible? Did you think that university career was inaccessible? Do you think that pretty girl Is it inaccessible to you? God's blessings need to be DEANISHED!

The devil is the great Atador. The devil wants you to enjoy nothing of this world, because he he wants to enjoy everything. The devil wanted to rob God and man of the benefits of this world, and even today he is usurping, enjoying all the things of the world. Is happy. Why the devil should have all the good things? Have you noticed that it is generally the bad guys who have all the riches, the cars fine, big houses? The devil enjoys it through them, because they serve the devil. But now I have news You can untie those things, take them from the devil, untie them from the bad ones, and
HAVE THEM! Do you think? Do you think? Do you think? Say: "I unleash the things of the devil for myself." There is.

'Unbound' means that someone tied - and he who tied was the devil. But the Word says: "there is will unleash ». And that is what we are going to do today. Let's unleash blessing - how many believe it? We are going to unleash prosperity - how many believe it? Let's unleash success - how many believe it? But I'm not finished. Take your Bibles again, and underline the following phrase: "you will take it".

I tell you that it is not enough to just untie. Oh! They fell into the trap. They already wanted to leave me, right? They wanted to run to unleash all those riches they always wanted. But if they had done it, they receive nothing. Nothing. Do you know why? Because it is necessary to 'take' the blessing after untying it. Say:

«You have to TAKE IT». Say it again. «YOU HAVE TO TAKE IT»

You can unleash all the blessings of heaven and earth, but you will not receive any. See that Is it important that God send me with this news? For this I praise the Holy Spirit who guided me to this passage this week. This is why so many of you have been suffering from sadness, frustration, lack of prosperity. Maybe you unleashed with all the faith of Abraham. But the anointing did not come. Do you know why?

Because you did not TAKE IT. You have to take it, take it.

DM

Sort:  

Thanks for your insight. God bless you.

greetings @georgexie
DM

Thank you Apostle @Marcelo182. God keeps releasing blessings, but we must take a step of faith by reaching out to take it. We must be conscious to take a leap and move.

greetings High priest. how are things in nigeria?
DM

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64377.96
ETH 3500.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52