May I miss everything except your presence

in #steemchurch6 years ago

May I miss everything except your presence


source

In the middle of the process, everyone turned their backs on me, in the middle of the tribulation, what they were leaving, I thought for a moment that everything was coming on top of me, that everything was over for me and that it would be the end.

But in the process I could understand that the love of God never ceases to be, He said and written that he would be with me, and his presence would accompany me. That in this world I lack everything, except the presence of God, that all go, except the comforter the Holy Spirit, that they take everything from me, but something they will never be able to achieve, that I stop worshiping and glorifying their Holy Name.

image.png

He promised to be with me until the end of his love I will not hesitate, he is my faithful friend in my weakness he will sustain me his spirit forces me, he goes with me. He is my strong arm my advice, without his presence I die, all my life to you I consecrate all that I am is totally yours.

It is the time to prostrate ourselves and adore a living God to a God who surrendered everything for us, the more we adore him and surrender to his presence, the absence of everything but his presence. Blessings for all I hope this brief reflection touches your heart and we seek more of your love and fill each day more of the Holy Spirit

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Be there Christ always and he will supply all tpyour needs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86