Thank You Steemchurch

in #steemchurch5 years ago (edited)

receipts.png


Few days ago, I made this post seeking for help and assistance in paying my school fees. The response I got awed me. I want to say thank you to @sc-n for the donation the sent to me yesterday and also thank @sirknight and the entire @steemchurch community for your love, care and prayers. I very much appreciate it. To my priestess @adedoyinwealth and @fatherfaith, thank you for your calls and concern, it meant a lot.


scn donate.png


With your supports, I was able to make my school fees payment beating the proposed deadline. I am now a qualified students, thanks to you all. I now feel like I have another home.


course form . steem.jpg

my registered course form

I want to specially thank @slau for his benevolence. I must say that you are a good man. Thank you sir. @slau owns an exchange called @slau-exchange. He exchanges Fiats for cryptos, so if you are a nigerian and you want to make some exchange, you can always reach out to him.


That being said, I want you all to know I am very happy for the supports and I am most grateful. I pray God to bless you all and be an ever-present help to you all in your times of need and lack. Thank you once again. To this end, I pledge my allegiance to the @steemchurch.


Make It A Choice To Have A Great Day!!


MY FOOTER.jpg

Sort:  

We thank our SC-N leaders for supporting their fellow LIltom. Thank you Liltom for your thanks to them!

Resteem by: EC

We all dream of a beautiful place, our @sc-telos village can make it happen.

Logopit_1553242587189.jpg

A favour deserves appreciation

Appreciation matters, thanks for being here!

Posted using Partiko iOS

My pleasure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48