Let Him Reign

in #steemchurch6 years ago

download (1).png

Good day brothers and sisters in the Lord, I warmly wish you all a wonderful and blessed weekend in the name of Jesus!!

Please permit me in the name of the Lord to ask each and everyone including myself this question, Does Jesus reign?.
Do you think of how you get to sleep and wake up each day?, how you get to feed and cater for your needs?, how you move from one location to another. Most times when I try to flash my mind back and think of how far I've come, I have no choice than to give God all the praise and glory. Imagine yourself doing things beyond your imagination and someone would try to say he doesn't reign and won't continue to reign. One of the painful truth is that, if you like serve him, if you like don't, don't serve him, he'll continue to reign now and forever more!!! And another interesting fact still remains that does who worships and serve him in truth will definitely join him someday to reign everlasting.

I grew up to love this amazing song titled "let Jesus reign all over my life" and I'll share it with you. I wish I had a keyboard, would have played and sang for better meditation but still hoping to get one by the grace of God.

LET JESUS REIGN
Let reign all over my life, let Jesus reign all over my life.
Let reign all over Nigeria, let Jesus reign all over Nigeria.
Let reign all over the church , let Jesus reign all over the church.
Let reign all over our work place, let Jesus reign all over our work place.

I'LL APPRECIATE YOUR COMMENTS,
IF YOU FIND THIS POST VALUABLE UPVOTE, RESTEEM AND FOLLOW.
REMAIN BLESSED !!!

PicsArt_09-25-01.54.59.png

Sort:  

His reign is infinite. May He continue to reign over our live. Thank you for this wonderful contribution.
FF

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62952.44
ETH 2542.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65