A miracle worker

in #steemchurch5 years ago

download (10).jpg

Good day brothers and sisters in the Lord, hope you had a wonderful day today and hope you're fully ready to work into your miracles this weekend.

I often get sad and embarrassed when I see my fellow brothers and sisters shaking, like they don't know what they have. sorry permit me to ask this question. How do you feel when you know that you have an almighty father, who is king of all kings and also a miracle worker. Well, for me, I have nothing, extremely nothing to be afraid of, no matter the condition or situation.
Jesus performed wonderful and amazing miracles that no man can do by his powers without the help of Jesus.

All am trying to say is that, you don't know what you have that's why you're always afraid of the situations that's comes your way.
Cheer up for everything you do/see give thanks

I'LL APPRECIATE YOUR COMMENTS,
IF YOU FIND THIS POST VALUABLE UPVOTE, RESTEEM AND FOLLOW.
REMAIN BLESSED !!!

PicsArt_09-25-01.54.59.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01