You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tuning the mouth with the heart.

8F2AFD07-9EA3-49C3-9DF8-A783C18F3044.jpeg
You are such a wonderful writer my friend! I’m so very blessed to know you, and to be with you here on Steemit ! You are such a beloved daughter of Gods, and you glorify Him so beautifully. I love your ways, what a sweet woman you are, and I am so happy to see your using the amazing gifts that God has given you, to lift Him up, and to bless others! Every word you wrote is the absolute truth, and to have a thankful heart is key!! Thank you so much for spreading the gospel, Gods powerful words, and to share the glorious love of our Lord❣️BIG HUGS FOR YOU MY BEAUTIFUL CHRISTIAN SISTER, and I will continue to pray for you, your family, and for your country❣️

Sort:  

Thank you, friend and sister. God bless you, Your words are beautiful. I also like having you as a friend here on steemit.
and thank you very much for the drawings you give me, I am collecting them. They are so beautiful! You have a lot of skill, it is a gift that God has given you.

Many thanks for your prayers, God bless you 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63843.45
ETH 2624.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76