STEEMCHURCH | The love of GOD is incomparable

in #steemchurch6 years ago

The Perfect Love of GOD.


Source

"In love there is no fear, but perfect love casts out fear; because fear carries punishment in itself. Whence he who fears, has not been perfected in love. I John 4:18 "

Serving God is not anything, serving God is the highest privilege that a human being can enjoy. Jesus said so when he said if anyone serves me, my Father will honor him ... and that honor comes from his perfect love. Today I want to live in that perfect love. The love of the human being can never be compared to the perfect love of God. That kind of perfect love is in the example described by the Apostle Paul in I Corinthians 13 and it is a love demonstrated in the life and death of the Lord Jesus. Human love is a cheap love, that love says, I will love you if you love me, but divine love is more than love to humanity, that love says I will love you despite the cost. That love is the love that honors those who serve God.


Source

Today I must not love those around me on a smaller scale than Jesus loved me and that love should lead me to honor them if they are doing something for me. Children today need to honor their parents and parents to their children, because perfect love demands it. I need to practice perfect love and honor the neighbor who spreads lies against me, the employee who does not appreciate what he has, the boss who He treats me not very pleasantly, my parents who perhaps do not understand me as I would like, a member of my family who responds to my love with disobedient and rebellious styles. Perfect love can not be insulted.

Some will not understand that kind of love and will say if I love with that love, some will take advantage of me. It is perhaps a crime to take advantage ... in the end, the Bible says that perfect love casts out fear. That fear dissipates, the fear that they will take advantage and in the long run we will see the miracle of love transforming.

When people take advantage of me, God fills that void. If they give me the worst room in the hotel, the Lord will fill the worst room in the hotel with his glory and his glory transforms everything. If they give me the worst company, God will transform that company into someone in his image. Therefore today I will obey the Lord and let his perfect love fill my heart and then he will take the responsibility of making his will surpass above the will of those who want to take advantage of me.


Source

Lord, teach me today to walk in your perfect love, the perfect love that casts out fear. I want to be a spokesperson and the living representation of your perfect love. Many people today will be near me and they will need that perfect love

When we receive Christ as our Savior, we become children of God and experience his unconditional love. The love that God has for us does not vary in quality or quantity. It will never end, and it will not even diminish. No circumstance can cause the Lord to stop loving us. May our life be a sign of gratitude alive before God and men, that with our testimony we may honor that sacrifice.

THANK YOU GOD FOR YOUR PERFECT LOVE!!!!

Sort:  

Thanks for the post, ledezmajoven.

This bot runs through hundreds of posts per day selecting a small percentage of posts that have exceptional positivity.

Your post has been selected and upvoted because it has a high concentration of positive words that give feel-good vibes. Thank you for creating content that focuses on the bright side.

Please comment 'yes' if you think this post is a positive post or 'no' if you feel that this post is not a positive post. Articles with the most 'yes' votes will be included in a daily roundup of positive posts.

You may comment "stop" to be added to a list of users that will never be included and will receive no more comments.

Congratulations @ledezmajoven! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @ledezmajoven! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63239.86
ETH 2621.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77