You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is tattoo really accepted in the Christian faith?

in #steemchurch6 years ago

This is a very controversial topic and I don't really know any bible verse that speaks about this but from my own point of view I feel it is wrong for a christian to draw a tatoo on his/her body. You can't go out preaching the gospel looking like a gangster because you want to relate easily because even the gangsters won't see you as a true child of God except maybe the tattoo was from your past life when you were not born again

Sort:  

Read the write up again and understand the point my brother. I said "most of the tattoos are gotten BEFORE they are called to serve Christ" not after.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56