My t-shirt design for the steemit gear contest

in #steemchurch6 years ago

Hello distinguished members of the steemit community, the community where you learn a great deal and also earn from it.

We got informed by the great knight of the steemchurch @sirknight to make an appreciation design for steemit by entering for the steemit t-shirt design contest. I've seen very amazing designs that I'll even love to print for myself and the contest is getting interesting by the day . Here are my t-shirt designs for the contest.

DESIGN 1

IMG_20180407_015437.jpg

DESIGN 2

PicsArt_04-07-10.45.26.jpg

Drop your comments below and tell me which is better

Sort:  

If I'm told to select one out of the two, I might go with the first one although both look really great. This should be the best design I've seen today. Thanks for sharing.

Thanks and I'm glad you like it ..

Cool designs but I love Design 2 more.. It looks more matured.. Good Job bro.

Thanks boss

Beautiful designs! It'll be a tough choice to pick one out of these cool designs. Thanks for heeding to the Knight's call.

Upvoted & Resteemed
J8.

Great contribution, this is very nice ...

Great one sir I really appreciate your effort and contributions .
Keep it up .
It is a source of encouragement to many people

Wonderful designs.
Can't wait to get one.

Hmmmmm this is beautiful. Weldone

Thanks dear

Wow! You're great designer @langford. Thumbs up.

The two are good ,but i will like to choose number 1 . i like it. I like your concept.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95