STEEMCHURCH BINGO

in #steemchurch6 years ago

CTD1722018183911.jpg

Greetings to all beloved @steemchurch community, may the peace of the lord be with you.

Here is my first design for the upcoming steemchurch bingo. It's takes alot of time before I was able to come up with this, but I hope the community will accept it. I don't really get the ideas behind it but I hope it's an amazing one .

Kindly comment ,upvote and follow

Thanks for this opportunity @steemchurch and I hope you will see this and follow me in return.

Sort:  

Thanks for the effort friend!

Finally, one person commented
Thanks for the comment
I'm a Uniben student also and I would like to see you physically .
I need to grow on steemit
There were times I get Upvoted on my post but now people hardly see not to talk of upvote and comment .
Pls reply back
Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57529.75
ETH 2571.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44