You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Christian Education: A Fundamental Tool in the Crusade for Freedom

in #steemchurch6 years ago

I've not congratulated you before. But now I will say congratulation on your appointment @emiliocabrera. Your work In steemchurch thus far has been inspirational to many including me. And concerning your proposal to the steemchurch parishioners, I I'll like to dwell on the first and the last proposal. Many parishioners including me makes post that are original content with high quality, but at the end they don't get reward. Their great content end up wasting, and this most time has led to discouragement from making post. It seems like just some set of people are been recognised and only them get the rewards.
I means no harm but I think there should be unity and equity in the church of God. Maybe I'm missing it but I will like to know why it's so if I'm wrong. God bless your work in steemchurch brother @emiliocabrera

Sort:  

Dear Sister Thank you!

Allow me to say with delicacy that we are working to have a church that is as fair as possible, because there is no perfect church. SteemChurch needs more of us than what we need from her!

The beatitudes have the objective, to cover the space that today we can not cover!

Snnif & scurry every day do miracles trying to cover the maximum of publications!

Many of the people who are rewarded today, in some way, have worked since the beginning of this community!

Something I learned during this time, is to make my publications and enjoy what I write. The same thing I do on Facebook and other networks.
I encourage you to continue writing content for the good of society.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61825.46
ETH 2454.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60