You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPECIAL STATEMENT FOR THE CHURCH

in #steemchurch5 years ago

Sincerely this is the best post i have ever read published by the @Steemchurhc International Ministries.

In as much as God is a God of blessings, He knows the right men to give giftings to. He will never give seed to eaters because they will eat both the seeds as well. I bless God for this discovery

I know that from here the @Steemchurch is ready to impact the world positively.
Like i have always said i am still saying it again that i am pledging my unreserved loyalty to the @Steemchurch International Ministries. I was blacklisted few weeks ago by steemcleaners but not to worry my new account is coming up soon.

God bless the @Steemchurch
God bless @SC-n
God bless all faithful steemchurch parishioners.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64401.36
ETH 2627.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83