Waiting to receive..

in #steemchurch6 years ago

"Be strong, and let your heart take courage, all you who wait for the Lord!" Psalm 31:24 (ESV)


Even in waiting we have to be strong. GODs promises may not come when you desire, there might be delays and there might be some draw backs. But in waiting upon GOD to act, in waiting upon GOD to manifest His power in your life, in waiting upon GOD to end that crisis or to bring about a change in a situation, you have to be strong.

To be strong means you have to keep believing, you have to keep confessing and you have to remain expectant. You cant wait in by being angry or by grumbling, you have to stay strong or the aim of your waiting will be defeated. In waiting, you have to be strong and focused on GOD.

Confession

I remain in strong as I wait upon to GOD to act in my life, on my Job and in my family. There is no room for murmuring and grumbling cos the Spirit of Joy fills my heart and my end is filled with GODs beauty.

Blessings...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70