Wait for it...

in #steemchurch6 years ago

So shall my word be that goeth forth out of my mouth: it shall not return unto me void, but it shall accomplish that which I please, and it shall prosper in the thing whereto I sent it. Isaiah 55:11 (KJV)


One of the things you are armed with when you stay joyful is the resilience of an unconquerable spirit. Such that no matter the circumstance, you believe GOD's Word and are certain that what has been spoken will come to pass.

We believe to become, we believe to achieve. No matter how many times you have gone out, go out again. If it is delaying, wait for it. Not only will you enjoy grace to take in, you will also enjoy grace for the process and grace to deliver. What GOD wants to do is something off your radar and when it is finally delivered, you will be amazed. Wait for it and remain joyful while you wait.

Confession

I declare that I am not weak in faith but I continually offer praises to GOD joyfully. I enjoy grace for the process and the grace to wait till the promise is made tangible in Jesus name.

Blessings...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63350.70
ETH 2595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85