Influence the Pace .

in #steemchurch6 years ago

Be happy [in your faith] and rejoice and be glad-hearted continually (always); 1 Thessalonians 5:16


Whatever you have right now, rejoice over it and watch it multiply because if the devil cannot steal your joy he cannot take your goods. You can't afford to lose your joy.

You are not leaving the year empty and whatever it is you think has elude you, get ready because there are plenty of catch ups in this season; however you can influence the pace by expressing the fullness of joy! Joy changes season and remember that to be joyful is to be fruitful.

Confession

I declare that I am joyful and sensitive to obtain all that GOD has for me this year. Nothing apportioned to me will elude me in Jesus name.

Blessings...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25