Devotional Today: GOD is working

in #steemchurch6 years ago

Lord, thou hast been our dwelling place in all generations. Before the mountains were brought forth, or ever thou hadst formed the earth and the world, even from everlasting to everlasting, thou art God. Psalm 90:1-2 (KJV)


There is what is called the process of time and another, the fullness of time.

Every dream will go through seasons of test and trials and it is important not to quit before the fullness of time.

Many times we are too obsessed with where we are going that we forget how much distance we have covered between where we use to be and where we are now. The songwriter wrote "count your blessings, name them one by one and it will surprise you what the Lord has done". When nothing is making sense externally, look within and find reasons to thank GOD.

Confession

I thank GOD for all He has done. I thank Him for where He has brought me from and I celebrate Him for all He does behind the scene on my behalf and rejoice for what He is set to do. My life is filled with His innumerable blessings.

Blessings...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23