My presentation to this beautiful @steemchurch community

in #steemchurch6 years ago

Hello beautiful community of @steemchurch, my name is killian Rodriguez, I am new in this great platform, I am from Venezuela state Anzoategui and I am 40 years old.

I am the father of a beautiful daughter.

I am a faithful believer in God and I attend a Christian church.

I like to discover new talents in people, create Opportunities to show our culture.


I am a singer, producer of events, president of a cultural foundation and director of a musical group.


Never say no, without having tried, God never put a path that you will not overcome, you will always look for a solution in life and you will always be positive, since life is one and very short.

I like to share friends and I always have a smile on my face.

Sort:  

Hello! It's nice to see you here!

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

God bless you mate @killian, Pleasure to see you up here on steemit. I hope you have a wonderful day. IF you ever need any tips on steemit, my mate @steemitguide has tons of guides and tutorials, do check him out!

welcome to steem world,
#follow each other for support

-Hello! Welcome to Steemit. I wish you the best in this great community ♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66269.64
ETH 3568.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.06