Steemit Gear T-shirt design contest

in #steemchurch6 years ago (edited)

Greetings to everyone on #steemit. The community where your voice is worth something. I am a member of the first ever church on blockchain @steemchurch. I got to know about this design contest from our honourable knight @sirknight

In celebration of our love for steemit. I bring designs to facilitate steemit gear. Here are some of my designs;

DESIGN 1
WHITE

20180407_185625.png

BLACK
20180407_185951.png

DESIGN 2
WHITE

20180407_162417.png

BLACK
20180407_162337.png

Feel free to air your views in the comment section and which you would prefer.

We have until April 20th to submit our top designs to [email protected]

Sort:  

Great graphics!

The logos depict a home of Steem. The love showed on the blockchain is the basis of the blockchain. It was so difficult for us to make a pick, since we had varying opinions. Thanks for this fantastic job. Well done.

Upvoted & Resteemed
J8.

thats really very beautiful ... design keep it up ..

I prefer the first white design, it's amazing in all ramifications, I mean the concept of improvising with adding an image with the text you added, and the badge in the breast pocket area, it's a mastery and certainly the best I've ever seen here,
This deserves to win the T-shirt contest by far because it's a concept with amazing creativity

Upvoted by me

Thanks a lot for your opinion. It goes a long way

Beautiful concept and amazing design
..... i love it

These are some lovely designs.
Thanks for sharing with us all.

Wow.
Great design @kilatunzil. I like the black one a lot.

Thanks for your opinion

Wonderfully designed. Well done and hopefully we would be expecting more.

Great T-shirt thanks for sharing I see awesomeness How I wish I can reproduce your designs but piracy is against the rule so all I can do is just to give necessary applaud.

This is superb, amazing, this is great

great design love the concept of adding church to it many others just had a plain steemchurch design with nothing to portray a church this is an outstanding design

It is a home for everyone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28