Hello Steemchurch, My presentation

in #steemchurch6 years ago


Hello friends, my name is Kelvin Bolivar, pure blood descendant of the Liberator of the Americas, I'm just entering this community Thanks to my friend @rubenmedina182, he told me to continue this community because as he received it, he also receives everyone who wants to be part of it, I hope that in @steemchurch can be received and power also contribute positive things. I have a beautiful baby whom I love, I thank God for life and for the opportunity to know a new social network that I hope will bring good and new opportunities to my life

IMG_20180204_132710.jpg

My daughter has been the greatest gift that God has given me and I thank her every day for giving me that angel, who gave me the mission to take care of her until she can take care of herself. Thank my God. Here is my princess, I present them to you:

HELLO MY NAME IS IRINA, GREETING TO STEEMIT. A LITTLE KISS...

IMG-20180219-WA0000.jpg

I am a senior technician in instrumentation, but I have not been able to pursue my career because of my life, but thank God I got a good job at Sofitasa Bank where I like to help people and every day I make new friends and I know many people, So if anyone needs a favor, do not hesitate to look for me, at the Sofitasa Bank of the Avenue Country club of Barcelona

For things of life I lost my father a while ago and it has been a very painful loss, but thank God I have my mother who is my faithful friend to whom I owe everything in this world, GOD BLESS YOU MAMI..

I like challenges and adventures, they say that steemit brings out the best in us, let's see what comes out of me ...

I say goodbye, thanking you and I hope I can be received by you in the best way and be able to reciprocate.

Sort:  

Welcome @kelvinbolivar! I'm sorry to hear about your father....blessings to you and your beautiful family :) I followed you - I'm collecting Christian "followers" so please consider following me back....thank you.

gracias. ya te sigo- thanks you, now i followed you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60676.09
ETH 2903.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46