A POEM BY KAYLOG

in #steemchurch6 years ago (edited)

fight this war with me...

O' youths, i call on you...
youths of my father's house
whose future is being devour
to join me in fighting this war.

O' youths, i call on you...
to fight this war with me
with full force without retreat
until we achieved our dreams.

Let's come out en masse
to war against anguish pains
that trapped our hopes in cage
and fed us with poisonous cake.

Fight this war with me
let's war against those leaders
to free our innocent 'Harmony'
from this state of abject poverty.

In this war,
we don't need grenades
nor do we need to break arsenal.
before we could evict bad leaders.

O' youths of Harmony,
we should all get our souls ready
for through it we can free Harmony
from this state of abject poverty.

©2018IMG-20180409-WA0033.jpg

Sort:  

Hey, just wanted to let you know I gave you an upvote because I appreciate your content! =D See you around

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68035.11
ETH 3787.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63