STEEMCHURCH: The Church of All


The Church of All.

1 Corinthians 12:27 - Now, you are the body of Christ, and each one individually a member of him


Greetings to my brothers of @steemchurch, today I want to thank you for your attention and consideration a few days of being integrated into the community, there are many publications with motivating content and that fill spaces in our hearts. As I said in my presentation, I intend to help those who really need it, here in my country the economic crisis is so difficult that many families eat once a day and sometimes they do not eat, I intend to help those who need it the most, and I will start with some young people who are in jail in the capital of my city, who need food, medicine and other things, but with my first profit of steemit something I will do, so it will not be much but I will try to get something to everyone, and I will say thank God Father and @steemchurch first.

Thank God and @STEEMCHURCH for so many publications that teach us about the Word of God

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61472.96
ETH 2381.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56