SteemChurch : Some Verses Daily

in #steemchurch6 years ago

As we put our vision and dreams on paper in our business plan this year, there are two things I am sure will help you succeed: Faith and a spirit of gratitude, and that means even being grateful for the bad days.After nearly 17 years in business, I now know that God’s will is what is best for me. God has three answers for us: Yes, Not yet, and I have something even better for you.


jesus-1301767_960_720.png


Psalm 5:3 (NIV)

“In the morning, LORD, you hear my voice; in the morning I lay my requests before you and wait expectantly.”

Begin your day in prayer and meditation, so that you can maintain a peaceful outlook and not start your day in a race. Ask the Lord for the desires of your heart and believe that he will answer.

Sort:  

Nice post. Have an amazing day my friend @karam1 (48)in steemc

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61901.34
ETH 3400.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53