My Message for Mum on Mother's Day

in #steemchurch4 years ago

HAPPY MOTHER”S DAY
The first time I saw you I knew that we were meant for each other; seeing you alone made me happy anytime I’m sad or found myself in pain. You have always been there for me and we are so connected to the point that you even cried when you saw me cry and even your presence gave me relief. I crave for you the more anytime I feel your presence. I love you mother. It is my prayer that the Lord God Himself will keep you and give you long life so that you will live to enjoy the fruits of your labour; to see your great grand children. I Thank You for all the care and love. I LOVE YOU MUMMY.

IMG_20190421_155824_0.jpg

All the mother's out there HAPPY MOTHER'S DAY. May the Lord continue to bless you for our sake. Thank You for all you do for us.

image.png

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Happy Mother's Day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65845.60
ETH 3304.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69