LAUNCHING MY STEEMCHURCH INTERVIEW SERIES: BRING TO LIGHT THE AMAZING UNKNOWN THINGS

in #steemchurch6 years ago

MyLogoArt20180330135736.png

DQmNucvnuXEED2RFdzxVWUQKXHHjqurJecPM5RSso8wpMbP_1680x8400.jpg

DQmNucvnuXEED2RFdzxVWUQKXHHjqurJecPM5RSso8wpMbP_1680x8400.jpg

Greetings brothers and sisters of steemchurch I'm Joseph Ikechukwu of whom you know as @Josediccus, today, I decided to launch my interview series, on the steemchurch platform, actually this will be the first to every exist in steemchurch.
Many however may not understand the concept behind my steemchurch interview series, but believe me, After a well thought out discussion with brother@abiye I discovered that these series of interview which Im deciding though in a very baby stage will really provide essentials knowledge to members in the steemchurch platform.

DQmNucvnuXEED2RFdzxVWUQKXHHjqurJecPM5RSso8wpMbP_1680x8400.jpg

download (1).jpg

DQmNucvnuXEED2RFdzxVWUQKXHHjqurJecPM5RSso8wpMbP_1680x8400.jpg

THE INSPIRATION BEHIND MY STEEMCHURCH INTERVIEW SERIES.

I came to steemit as a studying journalist, and this spurred the first Series of interview I conducted to some outstanding users on steemit, believe me, journalism is my profession, and that's why I decided that I could bring it here, to touch the lives individuals, however I wasn't sure whether it would be well accepted on steemchurch but yet I decided to give it a try, and that was why I went ahead to conduct my first ever successful steemchurch interview with brother @abiye, and it ended up becoming a huge success and a revelation. Here is the interview below.

INTERVIEWING A TRUE KNIGHT AND STEWARD ; BROTHER @ABIYE

REASONS FOR MY STEEMCHURCH INTERVIEW SERIES.

This interview series is to impact knowledge, most times when new members come on board on steemchurch, they are somewhat confused on what to do, or where to start from. The steemchurch interview series will in the starting stage features interviews from the Apostles of sirknight and the interview will cover a whole lot of questions, Which members have been really meaning to ask.

The screenshots below shoes a few questions my steemchurch interview series aim to cover.

PicsArt_03-30-01.35.47.jpg

U5dtkJc3jJcvu1KaPSX1a2yLjLW41mJ_1680x8400.png

PicsArt_03-30-01.36.42.jpg

This interview series will also bring to limelight the apostles, and also form a firmer bond and relationship among steemchurch, it's members @Sirknight the founder and all the apostle with mandates.

MY FRAME PLAN, FOR THE STEEMCHURCH INTERVIEW SERIES.

first with Grace and favour I will like to interview @sirknight the founder, the knight and leader of steemchurch and this interview will feature the frame work, the inspiration and the origin of steemchurch inception.

Secondly the interview series will now extend to the Apostles who are the stewards, the forerunner and brain behind the wheel of @sirknight's steemchurch, this series, would be to really cover the curiosity of members and even teach a few things on the operation and smooth running of the blockchain's first ever church.

Thirdly the interview series would extended to the members, this series would be to foster a healthy relationship between members, it will promote the brotherly loved being preached by Paul the apostle

PERMISSION AND SUPPORT

My Interview series however will thrive well with the blessing and anointing of the knight himself. He will be the one to foster acceptance and legitimacy to my baby project, so that it could go on to achieve the aims and objective of the knight himself @sirknight and also the blessings of @ladyknigt.
With all uttermost humilty, I ask for the approval and blessings of @steemchurch and @sirknight with it, shall and thrive, and the gate of hell shall not prevail.

DQmNucvnuXEED2RFdzxVWUQKXHHjqurJecPM5RSso8wpMbP_1680x8400.jpg

DQmNucvnuXEED2RFdzxVWUQKXHHjqurJecPM5RSso8wpMbP_1680x8400.jpg

DQmNucvnuXEED2RFdzxVWUQKXHHjqurJecPM5RSso8wpMbP_1680x8400.jpg

I am brother @Josediccus, your humbled and faithful interview pioneer



PicsArt_03-28-10.36.13.jpg

Sort:  

Nice article, great content :)

Good work! Agree.

GOD Bless you brother

Your initiative project is a good initiative, because it will allow us to meet the men and women of God who are part of the body of steemchurch, I was reading the one you published on @abiye, really is a child of God, I wish you the best in This interview proiestos and that God gives you the Wisdom and revelation to execute it.

Great idea bro @josedicus. I do hope your proposal receives a warm approval. Continue the good work of yours.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46