Hello steemit people and hot community I come to ask you one thing I want everyone to make a prayer to God since he is the creator

in #steemchurch7 years ago

I put on the armor of God to be clothed with Christ.


I put the Helmet of Salvation on my head, and I take my mind to the captivity of Our Lord Jesus Christ. I submit my will to yours, and I pray that your Perfect Will be done in me.


I put the Helmet of Salvation over my eyes to see with the eyes of Jesus.

I put the Helmet of Salvation on my nose, to participate in the fragrances of Our Lord Jesus Christ and I am pleasing to Him.


I put the helmet of Salvation over my ears, to listen to the Voice of the Lord, and only obey his voice.


I put the Helmet of Salvation over my mouth, so that the words of my mouth and the meditations of my heart may be pleasing to you. Oh Lord, my Strength and my Redeemer!

I put the breastplate of righteousness on my heart, and I thank you for this garment, because I have none that is mine.


I put the belt of truth on my waist, to stop myself safely, and strengthen the man inside me.


I put on the sandals of the Gospel of Peace, and I put my feet on the Fullness of the Gospel, to go to proclaim the Good News of Our Lord Jesus Christ.


I hold the shield of faith with my left hand, to deflect the incendiary arrows of the Enemy. You, O Lord, are my Strength, my valuarte, my Redeemer !, and I only come to you.


I hold the sword of the Spirit with my right hand, which is sharper than any two-edged sword, penetrating and discerning the intentions of the heart.


Cover me with your Precious Blood, and believe in me a clean heart, and do not let evil fall on me.

Erect a thick shield of fire around me, and do not allow any evil to come upon us.


I place my family, my parents and my brothers, my Community and myself under the Cross of Jesus and the Protection of his Precious Blood, in the Name of God the Father, God the Son, God the Holy Spirit. Amen.

I ask God to take care of everything and to bless us and to help in these moments that rains of blessings to venezuela fall so that it goes ahead @steemit @steepshot 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62504.18
ETH 2430.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60