steemchurch: The words of the book of truth.

in #steemchurch6 years ago

1490b79d159eaef0e3f5f37ed1fc757e--book-of-life-christian-wallpaper.jpg

And the things that I have said to you and the ones I am telling you and the ones I will tell you are the words of truth; which was sealed and these words were closed until the time of the end. But that the past times were fulfilled, realizing the things that are in the book of truth; although some were not aware of what they were doing because the book was sealed and the words were closed.

But we can say and we have reached the time when the words of truth have been opened, and the book has been opened because we are at the end of time.

"Where the archangel gabriel said, and the LORD said these words:" Daniel closes the words and seals the book until the time of the end "

Support me and comment I hope your vote blessings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60666.25
ETH 2702.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43