You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FIGHT OR FLIGHT THE RESPONSE

in #steemchurch6 years ago

Thanks for this tonic @abiye

This just strengthen me to keep going in my life journey.

Giving up is no longer an option. Stop walking on tip toes. Stand your ground, push your self and decide to see possibilities! If you have life in you, then you have a choice to make. You can either wear the crown of defeat and fear or you can push it and record your own success. If your life was a movie would you pay to watch your own story?

I have failed in several ways and I have decided to quit my current business despite the fact that I find joy in it. But to God be the glory, I am motivated through this to face those little challenges and never quit.
I know I will sing song of victory.
Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68014.74
ETH 3533.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81