TWO CELEBRATION WITH GOD AND FAMILY!!!: MY PRESENTATION AT @STEEMCHURCH AND MY BIRTHDAY

in #steemchurch6 years ago (edited)

Church The Valley Of The Holy Spirit, Margarita Island, Venezuela

Blessed day, my name is Jenny Quiaro I am 43 years old, I am married and I have three children, I love crafts, reading, gardening, movies and baseball; I live in Venezuela Anzoátegui State. I hope to share all my experiences and anecdotes with this beautiful community. I am pleased to thank you for letting me know through @STEEMCHURCH every day a little more about the word of God and thus be able to expand my religious knowledge that day after day will help me overcome obstacles and at the same time it helps me for my spiritual growth.

Not everything in life is easy, I lost my father last year and today I thank God for being my strength in this test so hard. God definitely has everything programmed, that's why his time is perfect, things do not happen before nor after; Even though we do not see it, we know it is there to help us every day. I leave this biblical quote:

And whatever you do, do it with your heart, as for the Lord and not for man; knowing that from the Lord you will receive the reward of the inheritance, because for Christ the Lord serves. (Colossians 3: 23-24)

Thank you @sirknight

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58484.86
ETH 3100.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40